County Fair & Recreation Authority
Lackawanna County's Fair and Recreation Authority is appointed by the Board of Commissioners. Members serve as an advisory committee for the Lackawanna County Heritage Fair.

Board Members

The Lackawanna County Fair and Recreation Authority is made up of nine individuals the serve staggered five-year terms. The current board includes:

  • Chairman Armand Olivetti, Moscow
  • Curt Camoni, Jessup
  • William Cockerill, Scranton
  • Ashley Jones, Old Forge
  • Laurie Marino, Peckville
  • Domenick Perini, Jessup
  • Sherry Pritchyk, Scott Township
  • Vince Sardo, Dunmore


The Lackawanna County Fair and Recreation Authority will hold four quarterly meetings at 5:30 p.m. at the Lackawanna County Government Center, 123 Wyoming Avenue, Scranton, PA on the following dates:

  • March 14, 2023
  • May 16, 2023
  • June 13, 2023
  • November 14, 2023
Doc app

Document Center

The Document Center provides easy access to public documents. Click on one of the categories below to see related documents or use the search function.

Categories always sorted by seq (sub-categories sorted within each category)
Documents sorted by SEQ in Ascending Order within category