Lackawanna County Housing Authority

The Housing Authority of Lackawanna County is appointed by the Board of Commissioners.

Board Members

Members serve staggered five-year terms. The current board includes:

  • Thomas Barrett
  • Atty. Paul Walker, Chair
  • Mark Wallis
  • Al Dorunda
  • Mary Elizabeth Nealon     

Atty Rocco V. Valvano Jr,  Solicitor

Doc app

Document Center

The Document Center provides easy access to public documents. Click on one of the categories below to see related documents or use the search function.

Categories always sorted by seq (sub-categories sorted within each category)
Documents sorted by SEQ in Ascending Order within category

Board Meetings1 document

  • Dates of Board Meetings.pdf
    document seq 0.00