Lackawanna Heritage Valley Authority 
The Lackawanna Valley Heritage Authority  is appointed by the Board of Commissioners. Members serve staggered five-year terms and act as an advisory board that oversees the administration and staff of the Lackawanna Valley Heritage Trail.

Board Members

The Lackawanna Valley Heritage Authority is made up of  seven individuals from Lackawanna County. The current board includes:

  • Tom DePietro, South Abington Township
  • Catherine Gallagher, Scranton
  • Brenda Kobal Esq., Moosic
  • Arthur Moran, Scranton
  • Greg Popil, Scranton
  • Ella S. Rayburn, Scranton
  • John H. Schultz, Dunmore

Doc app

Document Center

The Document Center provides easy access to public documents. Click on one of the categories below to see related documents or use the search function.

Categories always sorted by seq (sub-categories sorted within each category)
Documents sorted by SEQ in Ascending Order within category