Lackawanna River Basin Sewer Authority 

The Lackawanna River Basin Sewer Authority are appointed by the Board of Commissioners. 

Board Members

There are nine members serving staggered 5-year terms. The current board includes:

  • Eugene Pusinski, R - 7, Moosic-Throop
  • Joseph Chowanec Jr., R - 6, Dickson City
  • Robert Caljean, R - 3, Archbald-Jermyn
  • Al Chelik, R - 2, Carbondale, Mayfield, Carbondale Twp.
  • Peter Larioni, R - 5, Jessup-Olyphant
  • Paul Ruddy, R - 2, Mayfield-Carbondale Twp
  • Joe Brady, R - 1, Vandling-Simpson
  • William Kerl, At-Large, At-Large
  • Thomas Wascura, R-4, Blakely 
Doc app

Document Center

The Document Center provides easy access to public documents. Click on one of the categories below to see related documents or use the search function.

Categories always sorted by seq (sub-categories sorted within each category)
Documents sorted by SEQ in Ascending Order within category