Regional Planning Commission 

The Lackawanna County Regional Planning Commission are appointed by the Board of Commissioners.

Board Members

Nine members serve four-year staggered terms. The current board includes:

  • Cindy Campbell, Peckville
  • Carol Scrimalli, Dunmore
  • Chet Merli, Peckville
  • Timothy O'Brien, Dunmore
  • Germaine Carey, Clarks Summit
  • Rosemary Broderick, South Abington Twp
  • Tony Grizzanti, Jermyn
  • Harry Lindsay, Moosic
  • John Pocius, Scranton
Doc app

Document Center

The Document Center provides easy access to public documents. Click on one of the categories below to see related documents or use the search function.

Categories always sorted by seq (sub-categories sorted within each category)
Documents sorted by SEQ in Ascending Order within category