Arrow Of Light Scouts Honored By Lackawanna County Commissioner

A group of scouts from Montdale Pack 265 was awarded “Certificates of Recognition” from Lackawanna County Commissioner Laureen A. Cummings, back row, for meriting the “Arrow of Light” Award. This is the highest honor for a Cub Scout, signifying a youngster’s commitment to outdoor skills, physical fitness, collaboration, and citizenship.

Front row, from left, Scouts Jacob Begin, Jack Hemak, Julian Kane, Jordan Malar, Mark Nagle, Frank Hunsinger, and Nay’don Edwards. In the back, Commissioner Cummings and Scout Leader Pete Scochin.

119 total views, 1 views today