Survey on the Future of Northeastern Pennsylvania

The Northeastern Pennsylvania Alliance is developing a five-year economic development strategy for the seven-county region, which consists of Carbon, Lackawanna, Luzerne, Monroe, Pike, Schuylkill and Wayne counties. The strategy is a requirement from the U.S. Department of Commerce, Economic Development Administration for the region to be eligible for funding that would be used in economic development projects. Part of the strategy development process is to gather public opinion about the region by conducting a survey. This survey, which will be available online until 12:01 AM on October 7, 2019, can be accessed by clicking

868 total views, 2 views today