Lange Memorial Scholarship Recipients

The Board of the Lackawanna County Conservation District Board of Directors recently (July 19) awarded the Nancy and William Lange Memorial scholarships to Emily Smith and Brittany Timinski of the North Pocono School District. Ms. Smith and Ms. Timinski are both enrolled at Wilkes University and they will be majoring in Environmental Engineering. L-r, Commissioner Jim Wansacz, Ms. Smith, Conservation District Manager Jerry Stiles, Ms. Timinski, and Conservation District Board Chairman Jay Clymer.

266 total views, 1 views today