Municipalities


Municipality

Phone

Email

Archbald Borough 570-876-1800 archbaldboro@comcast.net
Benton Township 570-563-2661 N/A
Blakely Borough 570-383-3340 twascura@comcast.net
City of Carbondale 570-282-4633 mbannon@icontech.com
Carbondale Township 570-282-5112 N/A
Clarks Green Borough 570-586-4446 contact@clarksgreen.info
Clarks Summit Borough 570-586-9316 clarksmt@epix.net
Clifton Township 570-842-4272 clftwp@ptd.net
Covington Township 570-842-8336 covtwpbusoffice@aol.com
Dalton Borough 570-563-1800 daltonborough@comcast.net
Dickson City Borough 570-489-4758 dicksoncityborough@yahoo.com
Dunmore Borough 570-344-4590 N/A
Elmhurst Township 570-842-9999 elmhursttownship@comcast.net
Fell Township 570-282-0321 N/A
Glenburn Township 570-563-1177 glenburntwp@comcast.net
Greenfield Township 570-282-7000 supervisor@greenfieldtownship.org
Jefferson Township 570-689-7028 jeffersontownship@yahoo.com
Jermyn Borough 570-876-0610 jermynborough@epix.net
Jessup Borough 570-489-0411 jessupborough@comcast.net
LaPlume Township 570-945-5438 laplumetwp@yahoo.com
Madison Township 570-842-3088 madisontwp@echoes.net
Mayfield Borough 570-876-4391 info@mayfieldborough.org
Moosic Borough 570-457-5480 moosic94@moosicborough.com
Moscow Borough 570-842-1699 office@moscowboro.com
Newton Township 570-587-1520 newtontwp@epix.net
North Abington Township 570-563-2385 northabingtontwp@aol.com
Old Forge Borough 570-457-8852 oldforgeborough@oldforgeborough.com
Olyphant Borough 570-489-2135 olyphant1@comcast.net
Ransom Township 570-586-7250 ransom2435@epix.net
Roaring Brook Township 570-842-6080 roaringbrooktwp@comcast.net
Scott Township 570-319-1296 secretary@scotttownship.org
City of Scranton 570-348-4100 mayorsoffice@scrantonpa.gov
South Abington Township 570-586-2111 davido01@comcast.net
Spring Brook Township 570-842-7028 springbrooktwp@comcast.net
Taylor Borough 570-562-1400 dzeleniak@taylorborough.com
Thornhurst Township 570-842-4273 thornhurst@aol.com
Throop Borough 570-489-8311 throopboro@comcast.net
Vandling Borough 570-785-5070 vandling449@yahoo.com
Waverly Township 570-586-0111 abtownship@comcast.net
West Abington Township 570-945-5732 watsec@frontier.com