Commissioners Honor National Champs from Abington Heights

The Commissioners honored the Abington Heights National Championship Mock Trial Team on Wednesday. Pictured from left to right, Commissioner Matt McGloin, Serena Mokhtari, Zachary Riggall, Will Newton, Thomas Russini, Dane Huggler, Commissioner Bill Gaughan, Madeline Herold, Ava Shedlauskas, teachers Amy Kelly and Jen Tarr, and Commissioner Chris Chermak. 

AH Mock Trial Team 2024 - Copy